Menu Close

References

References

Jim Wells
Controller
Valo Health

617-921-2306

JWells@Valohealth.com

 

Fred Astrauskas
The Entwistle Company

774-556-5033

fastrauskas@entwistleco.com

 

Scott Willey
Brook & Wittle

Vice President, Strategic Projects

20 Carter Drive, Guilford CT 06437

203-641-4019

swilley@bwhittle.com

 

Gregory F. Servodidio, Esq.
Pullman & Comley LLC

90 State House Square

Hartford, CT 06103-3702

O: 860 424 4332

gservodidio@pullcom.com

 

Inge K Corlis
Involta

P.O. Box 1986

Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

ICrolis@involta.com

319-261-3918

Daniel Korseman, CPA/ABV, JD
Partner
Boulay

901 Marquette Ave, #601

Minneapolis, MN 55402

952-893-3807

dkorsman@boulaygroup.com

Caitlin Jacques
COO & Managing Director
DCF Group

617-877-1844

caitlin.jacques@dcfgroup.com

Jim Mortonson
Director of Income & Property Tax
Kohl’s, Inc.

N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive 
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051 

262-703-6264

James.Mortonson@kohls.com

 

Paul Segovis
Director of Materials Management
Ellis Medicine

600 McClellan Street

Schenectady, NY 12304

SegovisP@ellismedicine.org

518-243-4619